New Releases For January 13, 2017

Grave Digger
Healed By Metal

Grave Digger - Healed By Metal

Classic cuts like “Headbanging Man” and “Heavy Metal Breakdown” quickly established Grave Digger as one of Germany`s pioneering metal acts in the early ‘80s. Fast forward 36 years since the band`s formation, and their attitude hasn`t changed. The title track (and opener) of Healed By Metal is a stomping anthem, stoic and proud yet still catchy and beastly. Grave Digger stay true to their no-frills traditional brand of metal on album number eighteen, letting the thunder rain on endless roads (“Lawbreaker”) and indulging in epic melodies (“Call For War”).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Call For War"


  1. 1. Healed By Metal
  2. 2. When The Night Falls
  3. 3. Lawbreaker
  4. 4. Free Forever
  5. 5. Call For War
  6. 6. Ten Commandments Of Metal
  7. 7. The Hangman's Eye
  8. 8. Kill Ritual
  9. 9. Hallelujah
  10. 10. Laughing With The Dead

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 30
    Mnichovo Hradiště, Czech Republic FryyFest 2021
  • Nov 12
    Sarnen, Switzerland UrRock Musik Festival 2021
  • Nov 19
    Seyssinet-Pariset, France Metallian Birthday Party 2021
  • Dec 28
    Crailsheim, Germany Grave Digger at Sporthalle Ingersheim
  • Jan 14
    Neuruppin, Germany Grave Digger with Motorjesus at Kulturhaus Stadtgarten
  • Jan 15
    Glauchau, Germany Grave Digger with Motorjesus at Alte Spinnerei
  • Jan 16
    Berlin, Germany Grave Digger with Motorjesus at Hole 44
  • Jan 18
    Stuttgart, Germany Grave Digger at LKA-Longhorn
  • Jan 19
    Saarbrücken, Germany Grave Digger at Garage
  • Jan 20
    Bamberg, Germany Grave Digger with Motorjesus at Live Club Bamberg
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist