New Releases For October 8, 2021

God Damn
Raw Coward

God Damn - Raw Coward

February 2020 saw God Damn disrupt the quiet before the storm with a blistering UK tour that shook the walls of some of the country’s favorite grassroots venues, showcasing their new material to hordes of sweaty bodies, but the incoming pandemic put a stop to the promo train and subsequently plunged them back into the shadows just when they were at their most amped.

You can feel the pent-up aggression in every fiber of Raw Coward, from its opening riff to its final feedback educed fade-out, it brims with an abrasive heaviness that threatens to buckle under its own weight at any time. Ambitious and cynical, it lashes out in all directions, taking wild swings at nationalism, structural power abuse, the music industry and capitalist machine.


Listen Now!


"Shit Guitar"


  1. 1. English Slaughterhouse Blues
  2. 2. Yout
  3. 3. Radiation Acid Queen
  4. 4. Cowkaine
  5. 5. Shit Guitar
  6. 6. Little Dead Souls, Pt. 1
  7. 7. Little Dead Souls, Pt. 2
  8. 8. Drop Me Off Where They Clean The Dead Up
  9. 9. Raw Coward
  10. 10. Dogshit In The Autumn Leaves

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 29
    Wolverhampton, UK God Damn at Giffard Arms
  • Oct 30
    Derby, UK God Damn at The Hairy Dog
  • Nov 06
    Huddersfield, UK God Damn at The Parish
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • God Damn God Damn (One Little Independent)