New Releases For March 1, 2011

Go Radio
Lucky Street

Go Radio - Lucky Street

A perfect showcase for singer Jason Lancaster's (ex-Mayday Parade) inimitable vocal stylings, Go Radio's compelling debut album Lucky Street - produced by Tim O'Heir (The All-American Rejects, Say Anything) and mixed by James Paul Wisner (Paramore, New Found Glory, Dashboard Confessional) - features thirteen tracks that make the band a unique proposition in the current rock scene: an act blessed with musical prowess matched with a strong stable of songs that place equal emphasis on both style and substance.

Named by Alternative Press as a Band You Need To Know in 2011, Go Radio has received support from Filter's Ragged Magazine, Absolute Punk, I Heart Radio,, AOL, BETA TV, and KISS FM Seattle, and morning television. Catch the band on the road this spring with A Rocket To The Moon, and all summer on the 2011 Vans Warped Tour.

Listen Now!


"Any Other Heart"


  1. 1. Lucky Street
  2. 2. Any Other Heart
  3. 3. Singing With The King
  4. 4. Strength To Stay
  5. 5. Swear It Like You Mean It
  6. 6. Why I'm Home
  7. 7. Kill The Beast
  8. 8. Hold On
  9. 9. Forever My Father
  10. 10. Fight, Fight (Reach For The Sky)
  11. 11. House Of Hallways
  12. 12. Redemption In The Verse
  13. 13. The Truth Is
  14. 14. Forever My Father (Featuring Erin And Daniel Lancaster)