New Releases For January 19, 2018

Glen Hansard
Between Two Shores

Glen Hansard - Between Two Shores

Between Two Shores is the third solo release from acclaimed singer-songwriter Glen Hansard. Glen Hansard has built a career, now over two decades strong, on struggle. His impassioned songs mostly veer between the exhausting struggle to make it professionally and the numbing struggle to keep the affections of a romantic partner. Pick up any Frames or Swell Season record, or his first two solo release, 2012’s Rhythm And Repose, and 2015’s Didn’t He Ramble to find him chipping away at those two pillars.

Listen Now!


"Roll On Slow"


  1. 1. Roll On Slow
  2. 2. Why Woman
  3. 3. Wheels On Fire
  4. 4. Wreckless Heart
  5. 5. Movin’ On
  6. 6. Setting Forth
  7. 7. Lucky Man
  8. 8. One Of Us Must Lose
  9. 9. Your Heart’s Not In It
  10. 10. Time Will Be The Healer

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 24
    Sligo, Ireland Sligo Live 2021
  • Oct 28
    Dublin, Ireland Glen Hansard at National Concert Hall
  • May 05
    Ghent, Belgium Glen Hansard at Vooruit
  • May 07
    Haarlem, Netherlands Glen Hansard at Philharmonie Haarlem
  • May 08
    Antwerp, Belgium Glen Hansard at Toneelhuis
  • May 10
    Groningen, Netherlands Glen Hansard at SPOT/Stadsschouwburg
  • May 11
    Groningen, Netherlands Glen Hansard at SPOT/Stadsschouwburg
  • May 12
    Nijmegen, Netherlands Glen Hansard at Concertgebouw De Vereeniging
  • Jun 04
    Graz, Austria Glen Hansard at Stefaniensaal, Congress Graz
  • Jun 05
    Eisenstadt, Austria Glen Hansard at Schloss Esterhazy Orangerie
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist