Adult Contemporary Releases

Gina Sicilia
Heard The Lie

Gina Sicilia - Heard The Lie

“…the Philadelphia singer-songwriter ranks among the most striking female blues voices of recent years.” - The Boston Globe, April 2018

Since nabbing a Blues Music Award nomination for Best New Artist in 2008, Gina Sicilia has enjoyed great chart and radio success. Her 2017 Blue Elan release Tug Of War reached #3 on the Contemporary Blues Album Chart and "Abandoned" reached #2 on the Contemporary Blues Song chart. Heard The Lie was produced by Grammy nominated producer Dave Darling. It features 11 new tracks, including a duet with Janiva Magness (“Brighter Side”) and a soulful take on Bad Company’s “Ready For Love.”

Listen Now!


"Heard The Lie"


  1. 1. Heard The Lie
  2. 2. How Many Times
  3. 3. Ready For Love
  4. 4. Brighter Day
  5. 5. Angels Watching
  6. 6. Man In The Sky
  7. 7. Sugar
  8. 8. Darling
  9. 9. Light Me Up
  10. 10. I Do Bad Things
  11. 11. Growing Dim

More By This Artist