Vinyl Releases

Prequelle Exalted

Ghost - Prequelle Exalted

Prequelle Exalted - Ghost’s highly acclaimed fourth studio album as it has never been experienced before. Prequelle is loosely based on the Black Plague of 14th century Europe, a metaphor Tobias Forge hopes will apply to the societal ills of today. This deluxe collector’s edition vinyl is one of 5000 numbered copies worldwide and includes: a bonus 7-inch of two brand new original songs plus a custom Ghost 45 adapter; a 60-page arena tour photo book - hardbound and wrapped in black gator skin; four 12” x 12” live photo prints; and exclusive die-cut Prequelle artwork with 12-page booklet featuring brand-new, mind-blowing illustrations. The LP is transparent orange with black smoke colored vinyl.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock | Vinyl

Listen Now!




  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Ashes
  3. 2. Rats
  4. 3. Faith
  5. 4. See The Light
  6. 5. Miasma
  7. SIDE B:
  8. 1. Dance Macabre
  9. 2. Pro Memoria
  10. 3. Witch Image
  11. 4. Helvetesfonster
  12. 5. Life Eternal
  13. Bonus 7 Inch:
  14. 1. Kiss The Go-Goat
  15. 2. Mary On A Cross

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 05
    Minneapolis, MN, US Ghost and Volbeat with Twin Temple at Target Center
  • Feb 07
    Columbus, OH, US Ghost and Volbeat with Twin Temple at Nationwide Arena
  • Feb 10
    Newark, NJ, US Ghost and Volbeat with Twin Temple at Prudential Center
  • Feb 19
    Cincinnati, OH, US Ghost and Volbeat with Twin Temple at Heritage Bank Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist