New Releases For September 9, 2016

Gerry Beckley

Gerry Beckley - Carousel

New solo album from Gerry Beckley, co-founding member of the legendary Grammy Award-winning rock band America (“A Horse With No Name,” “Ventura Highway,” “I Need You,” “Daisy Jane,” etc.) Recorded at his Los Angeles studio, the shimmering 12-track album plays to all of Beckley‘s strengths; the singer, songwriter and musician played most instruments on the album. “With a solo project I’m really a committee of one,” says Beckley. “There’s only myself to please. Having said that, it’s not always easy. Each project is a snapshot in time. The material on Carousel came from a wide scope of inspiration.”

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Tokyo
  2. 2. Nature’s Way
  3. 3. Minutes Count
  4. 4. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  5. 5. Lifeline
  6. 6. Widows Weeds
  7. 7. No Way I’m Gonna Lose You
  8. 8. Once A Distant Heart
  9. 9. To Each And Everyone
  10. 10. Fly
  11. 11. Serious
  12. 12. Carousel

More By This Artist