New Releases For January 25, 2011

Gang of Four

Gang of Four - Content

This is Content, the new album from Gang of Four. The album features eleven new songs written by Andy Gill & Jon King. 'What we strive for in all of our songs is to interpret the world in a way you haven't seen nor thought of before,' says Andy who also produced the album. 'We feel you'll hear this in Content. The tracks are simple: vocals, guitar, bass, and drums. It is a tough, loud sound.'

Listen Now!


"You'll Never Pay For The Farm"


  1. 1. She Said
  2. 2. You Don't Have To Be Mad
  3. 3. Who Am I?
  4. 4. I Can't Forget Your Lonely Face
  5. 5. You'll Never Pay For The Farm
  6. 6. I Party All The Time
  7. 7. A Fruitfly In The Beehive
  8. 8. It Was Never Gonna Turn Out Too Good
  9. 9. Do As I Say
  10. 10. I Can See From Far Away