Lonesome Day Releases

Fred Eaglesmith
Cha Cha Cha

Fred Eaglesmith - Cha Cha Cha

Straight from rocking on the road longer and harder than ever, Fred Eaglesmith and his band took that energy into the studio to cut Cha Cha Cha, the lauded and oft-covered singer-songwriter's 18th album.

Percolating with the primal beats, grooves and vibe of rock'n'roll as well as splashes of 1950s movie music, soulful backing singers and more, Cha Cha Cha brims with sharp and concise songs about lovers who are faithless, fickle, feckless, lonesome, lost, loyal and even fleeting shadows and ghosts.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Careless
  2. 2. Tricks
  3. 3. Sliver of the Moon
  4. 4. I Would
  5. 5. Shallow
  6. 6. Gone Too Long
  7. 7. Rebecca Street
  8. 8. Dynamite and Whiskey
  9. 9. Car
  10. 10. Silhouettes