New Releases For September 30, 2014

Flying Colors
Second Nature

Flying Colors - Second Nature

Flying Colors is the talent-ridden supergroup consisting of guitarist Steve Morse, drummer Mike Portnoy, Neal Morse, bass player Dave LaRue and the comparatively new talent, pop singer/songwriter Casey McPherson. The band challenged conventional wisdom about combining virtuoso music and melodic songwriting in their new album, Second Nature.


Listen Now!


"Mask Machine"


  1. 1. Open Up Your Eyes
  2. 2. Mask Machine
  3. 3. Bombs Away
  4. 4. The Fury Of My Love
  5. 5. A Place In Your World
  6. 6. Lost Without You
  7. 7. One Love Forever
  8. 8. Peaceful Harbor
  9. 9. Cosmic Symphony