Rock Releases

Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes - Shore

Fleet Foxes have released their fourth studio album, Shore, a collection of 15 new songs on double gatefold 2LP vinyl and CD. Fleet Foxes’ Robin Pecknold shares, “Shore feels like a relief, like you’d feel when your feet finally hit sand after getting caught in a riptide. It’s a celebration of life in the face of death, honoring our lost musical heroes, from David Berman to John Prine to Judee Sill to Bill Withers, embracing the joy and solace they brought to our lives and honoring their memory. Shore is an object levitating between the magnetic fields of the past and the future.”

Listen Now!


"Can I Believe You"


  1. 1. Wading In Waist-High Water
  2. 2. Sunblind
  3. 3. Can I Believe You
  4. 4. Jara
  5. 5. Featherweight
  6. 6. A Long Way Past The Past
  7. 7. For A Week Or Two
  8. 8. Maestranza
  9. 9. Young Man's Game
  10. 10. I'm Not My Season
  11. 11. Quiet Air / Gioia
  12. 12. Going-To-The-Sun Road
  13. 13. Thymia
  14. 14. Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
  15. 15. Shore

More By This Artist