New Releases For August 19, 2016

Divided We Fall

FLAW - Divided We Fall

FLAW a band that is re-emerging on the strength of renewed focus and energy, and that energy is captured on our lead single “Live And Breathe,” a vessel of raw human experience and emotion. The band has waited twelve years to release Divided We Fall, their exciting new album. They trust that together, FLAW can accomplish great things, and their hardcore fans are poised and ready to answer the call.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Live And Breathe"


  1. 1. Fed Up (;C4USE22)
  2. 2. Do You Remember
  3. 3. Fatal Fall
  4. 4. Live And Breathe
  5. 5. Choices
  6. 6. Wipe Away The Dust
  7. 7. Bleed Red
  8. 8. Let Me Go
  9. 9. When You Grieve
  10. 10. My Letter

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 03
    Chicopee, MA, US Flaw at Geraldine's Bar & Grill
  • Sep 03
    Clarksville, TN, US Adema and Flaw at The Warehouse
  • Sep 08
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Adema with Flaw, The OddEven, and Keller at Crafthouse Stage and Grill
  • Sep 09
    Clifton, NJ, US Adema and Flaw at Dingbatz
  • Sep 12
    Laconia, NH, US Adema and Flaw at Granite State Music Hall
  • Sep 15
    Westland, MI, US Adema and Flaw at The Token Lounge
  • Sep 19
    Davenport, IA, US Saliva with Powerman 5000, Adema, and Flaw at Rhythm City Casino Resort
  • Sep 25
    Houston, TX, US Adema with Flaw and The OddEven at RISE Rooftop
  • Sep 26
    Fort Worth, TX, US Flaw with Adema at The Rail Club Live
  • Oct 17
    Warrendale, PA, US Adema with Flaw at Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Powered by Songkick