New Releases For May 18, 2018

Five Finger Death Punch
And Justice For None

Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None

Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive RIAA-certified albums - 2 Platinum and 4 Gold - while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. The seventh full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch features their smash cover of the Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham Pain," "When The Seasons Change," "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." 5FDP will be on a co-headline tour this spring with Shinedown before embarking on a co-headline tour this summer with Breaking Benjamin.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Trouble
  3. 2. Fake
  4. 3. Top Of The World
  5. 4. Sham Pain
  6. 5. Blue On Black
  7. 6. Fire In The Hole
  8. 7. I Refuse
  9. 8. It Doesn’t Matter
  10. 9. When The Seasons Change
  11. 10. Stuck In My Ways
  12. 11. Rock Bottom
  13. 12. Gone Away
  14. 13. Bloody
  15. 14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
  16. 15. Bad Seed
  17. 16. Save Your Breath

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 20
    Des Moines, IA, US Five Finger Death Punch at Grandstand, Iowa State Fairgrounds
  • Sep 09
    Danville, VA, US Blue Ridge Rock Festival 2021
  • Sep 12
    Danville, VA, US Blue Ridge Rock Fest 2021
  • Sep 24
    Orlando, FL, US Rebel Rock 2021
  • Dec 11
    Omaha, NE, US Five Finger Death Punch, Bad Wolves, and Fire From the Gods at CHI Health Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist