New Releases For October 11, 2011

Five Finger Death Punch
American Capitalist

Five Finger Death Punch - American Capitalist

Everyone has two choices - evolve or die.

It's that simple, and that maxim holds true for every species. Either you can change with the tides or get swept away in their wake. Either you can grow or you can stagnate. Either you can stand out or simply be another face in the crowd. With their third album, American Capitalist, Five Finger Death Punch - Ivan Moody [Vocals], Zoltan Bathory [Guitar], Jason Hook [Guitar], Jeremy Spencer [Drums], and Chris Kael [Bass] - morph into the melodic heavy metal machine that they've been moving towards since their 2007 debut, The Way of the Fist. Not only is their sound bigger; it's better. Not only has the music become more intricate; it's become more infectious. Not only are they more direct; they're more dangerous.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Under And Over It"


  1. 1. American Capitalist
  2. 2. Under And Over It
  3. 3. The Pride
  4. 4. Coming Down
  5. 5. Menace
  6. 6. Generation Dead
  7. 7. Back For More
  8. 8. Remember Everything
  9. 9. Wicked Ways
  10. 10. If I Fall
  11. 11. 100 Ways To Hate

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 20
    Des Moines, IA, US Five Finger Death Punch at Grandstand, Iowa State Fairgrounds
  • Sep 09
    Danville, VA, US Blue Ridge Rock Festival 2021
  • Sep 12
    Danville, VA, US Blue Ridge Rock Fest 2021
  • Sep 24
    Orlando, FL, US Rebel Rock 2021
  • Dec 11
    Omaha, NE, US Five Finger Death Punch, Bad Wolves, and Fire From the Gods at CHI Health Center Omaha
  • Jun 09
    Nickelsdorf, Austria Nova Rock Festival 2022
  • Jun 17
    Clisson, France Hellfest 2022
  • Jun 22
    Prague, Czech Republic Metallica with Five Finger Death Punch and Red Fang at Letiště Letňany / Letňany Airport
  • Jun 23
    Oslo, Norway Tons Of Rock 2022
  • Jul 08
    Moscow, Russian Federation Park Live Festival 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist