New Age Releases

Fionnuala Sherry (Secret Garden)
Songs From Before

Fionnuala Sherry (Secret Garden) - Songs From Before

One of Ireland's most successful musicians, Fionnuala Sherry is best known as the violinist from the successful duo of Secret Garden. She won the 1995 Eurovision Song Contest, sold nearly 5 million albums (1 million in the U.S. alone), had her songs covered by Barbra Streisand, Josh Groban and Celtic Woman, and worked with the likes of Bono, the Chieftains and Sinead O'Connor. On her debut solo album Songs From Before, Fionnuala interprets an enchanting collection of some of Ireland's most cherished melodies including 'An Cuilfhíonn,' 'My Lagan Love,' and 'Our Wedding Day' (which is also known as 'She Moved Through The Fair').

TAGS: Celtic | New Age

Listen Now!


"Our Wedding Day"


  1. 1. An Cuilfhíonn
  2. 2. Our Wedding Day
  3. 3. The Lark In The Clear Air
  4. 4. The Norwegian Minstrel Boy
  5. 5. The Crossing
  6. 6. Song From Before
  7. 7. The Gartan Mother's Lullabye
  8. 8. The Last Rose
  9. 9. The Procession
  10. 10. My Lagan Love