New Releases For September 11, 2012

Field Report
Field Report

Field Report - Field Report

Just six months after forming, Field Report (led by former Justin Vernon bandmate Chris Porterfield) have already toured with Emmylou Harris, Counting Crows, and Aimee Mann. WXPN calls it 'the best debut of the year' and Rolling Stone agrees, calling it 'a breakout debut.' Porterfield's undeniable lyrical prowess and unforgettable melodies craft one of the year's biggest and most rewarding surprises.

Listen Now!


"I Am Not Waiting Anymore"


  1. 1. Fergus Falls
  2. 2. The Year Of The Get You Alone
  3. 3. I Am Not Waiting Anymore
  4. 4. Taking Alcatraz
  5. 5. Incommunicado
  6. 6. Circle Drive
  7. 7. Chico The American
  8. 8. Evergreen
  9. 9. Captain Video
  10. 10. Route 18