Adult Alternative Releases

Fantastic Negrito
Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?

Fantastic Negrito - Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?

Two-time Grammy Award-winner Fantastic Negrito is back with his new album Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?. The release marks Fantastic Negrito’s most far-reaching work thus far, fusing elements of hip-hop, R&B, funk, soul, and rock ‘n roll into an incendiary synthesis all his own. Inspired by the socio-political albums coming from Black America in the late 1960s and ‘70s, the album sees Negrito exploring the struggle and complexities of mental health issues while continuing his long running lyrical examination of America’s increasingly broken social and political state of affairs.

Listen Now!


"I’m So Happy I Cry (Featuring Tank)"


  1. 1. Chocolate Samurai
  2. 2. I’m So Happy I Cry (Featuring Tank)
  3. 3. How Long?
  4. 4. Shigamabu Blues
  5. 5. Searching For Captain Save A Hoe (Featuring E-40)
  6. 6. Your Sex is Overrated (Featuring Masa Kohama)
  7. 7. These Are My Friends
  8. 8. All Up In My Space
  9. 9. Justice In America
  10. 10. King Frustration
  11. 11. Platypus Dipster

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    San Gregorio, CA, US Redgate Ranch Music Fest 2021
  • Oct 02
    Evansville, IN, US Parksfest 2021
  • Oct 16
    Berkeley, CA, US Fantastic Negrito with Miko Marks at The UC Theatre
  • Oct 21
    Brooklyn, NY, US Langhorne Slim, Fantastic Negrito, and AISHA BADRU at Brooklyn Bowl
  • Jan 20
    Milan, Italy Fantastic Negrito at Alcatraz
  • Jan 21
    Rome, Italy Fantastic Negrito at Orion
  • Jan 22
    Bologna, Italy Fantastic Negrito at Estragon
  • Jan 24
    Paris, France Fantastic Negrito at La Cigale
  • Feb 01
    Manchester, UK Fantastic Negrito at The Blues Kitchen
  • Feb 02
    London, UK Fantastic Negrito at Jazz Cafe
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist