Cleopatra Releases

Return To Santa Monica

Everclear - Return To Santa Monica

All new recordings from platinum selling alt-rockers Everclear as they revisit their old stomping grounds including the smash hit singles 'Santa Monica,' 'Wonderful' and 'Father Of Mine.'

Also includes superb cover versions of Tom Petty's 'I Won't Back Down,' the Steve Miller Band's 'The Joker,' the Police's 'Every Breath You Take' and a whole lot more. Packaged in a deluxe digi pak.

Listen Now!


"Santa Monica"


  1. 1. Santa Monica
  2. 2. Wonderful
  3. 3. Father Of Mine
  4. 4. I Will Buy You A New Life
  5. 5. Everything To Everyone
  6. 6. I Won't Back Down
  7. 7. Unemployed Boyfriend
  8. 8. The Joker
  9. 9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  10. 10. Every Breath You Take
  11. 11. AM Radio
  12. 12. Brown Eyed Girl

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 12
    Seattle, WA, US Everclear, Wheatus, Take Two, and Jaded Mary at El Corazon
  • Nov 13
    Portland, OR, US Everclear with Wheatus at McMenamin's Crystal Ballroom
  • Nov 14
    Sacramento, CA, US Everclear and Wheatus at Ace of Spades
  • Nov 16
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Everclear and Wheatus at Teragram Ballroom
  • Nov 18
    Anaheim, CA, US Everclear and Wheatus at City National Grove of Anaheim
  • Nov 19
    Phoenix, AZ, US Everclear at Celebrity Theatre
  • Nov 20
    Pioneertown, CA, US Everclear and Wheatus at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
  • Dec 02
    Baltimore, MD, US Everclear and The Great Heights Band at Baltimore Soundstage
  • Mar 04
    Kansas City, MO, US Everclear at Ameristar Hotel & Casino
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist