Instrumental Releases

Erroll Garner
Up In Erroll’s Room (Remastered)

Erroll Garner - Up In Erroll’s Room (Remastered)

The eighth album of the Octave Remastered Series is here - a collection of music that is among the most important in the history of jazz. One new remastered album is being released each month through June 2020. Over the course of two sessions in November 1967, Erroll Garner and his band recorded enough material for a handful of albums. What makes this collection truly unique is the addition of a brass section, expertly orchestrated over a selection of Garner’s improvised arrangements. This style of collaboration was groundbreaking for the era and helps to make this one of the most musically thrilling of all Garner’s albums.

Listen Now!


"Watermelon Man"


  1. 1. Watermelon Man
  2. 2. It's The Talk Of The Town
  3. 3. Groovin' High
  4. 4. The Girl From Ipanema
  5. 5. The Coffee Song (They’ve Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil)
  6. 6. Cheek To Cheek
  7. 7. Up In Erroll's Room
  8. 8. I’ve Got A Lot Of Livin’ To Do
  9. 9. All The Things You Are
  10. 10. I Got Rhythm
  11. 11. True Blues

More By This Artist