Jazz Releases

Erroll Garner
Dreamstreet (Remastered)

Erroll Garner - Dreamstreet (Remastered)

Recorded in 1959, the Dreamstreet tapes sat unreleased while Garner fought for control over his catalog. Finally issued in 1961 as the first product of his newly formed Octave Records, it heralded Garner’s return with a set of performances worthy of the wait. A new Garner original, “By Chance,” has been added to the remastered release, restored from the original session reels.

Listen Now!


"When You're Smiling"


  1. 1. Just One Of Those Things
  2. 2. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  3. 3. Blue Lou
  4. 4. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  5. 5. The Lady Is A Tramp
  6. 6. When You're Smiling
  7. 7. Sweet Lorraine
  8. 8. Dreamstreet
  9. 9. Mambo Gotham
  10. 10. Oklahoma! Medley
  11. 11. By Chance

More By This Artist