New Releases For September 27, 2019

Erroll Garner
Closeup In Swing (Remastered)

Erroll Garner - Closeup In Swing (Remastered)

The second of Garner’s Octave Records’ releases, this album features Erroll and his classic trio like they’ve never been heard before, restored and remastered from the original master tapes. Marking the beginning of one of the most prolific periods in his life, this new presentation includes the propulsive, never-before-heard Garner composition, “Octave 103.”

Listen Now!


"The Best Things In Life Are Free"


  1. 1. You Do Something To Me
  2. 2. My Silent Love
  3. 3. All Of Me
  4. 4. No More Shadows
  5. 5. St. Louis Blues
  6. 6. Some Of These Days
  7. 7. I'm In The Mood For Love
  8. 8. El Papa Grande
  9. 9. The Best Things In Life Are Free
  10. 10. Back In Your Own Backyard
  11. 11. Octave 103

More By This Artist