Reissue Releases

Erroll Garner
Campus Concert (Reissue)

Erroll Garner - Campus Concert (Reissue)

This is the final live concert album released by Erroll Garner during his lifetime. It showcases the pianist in rare form, flanked by his classic trio and performing for an attentive and receptive audience of mostly young fans. This new edition includes a previously unreleased version of his rarely recorded “La Petite Mambo,” as well as fully restored musical introductions from the original masters.

Listen Now!


"My Funny Valentine"


  1. 1. Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  2. 2. Stardust
  3. 3. Mambo Erroll
  4. 4. Lulu's Back In Town
  5. 5. Almost Like Being In Love
  6. 6. My Funny Valentine
  7. 7. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  8. 8. In The Still Of The Night
  9. 9. La Petite Mambo

More By This Artist