New Releases For October 27, 2014

Eric Johnson & Mike Stern

Eric Johnson & Mike Stern - Eclectic

Two bona fide guitar heroes in their respective fields; Eric Johnson in the rock realm and Mike Stern in the jazz world join forces to produce the explosive Eclectic, a scintillating musical showcase that brings together their disparate influences in one potent package. Fans of both artists and guitar aficionados will want to hear this unique collaboration.

Backed by Anton Fig on drums and Chris Maresh on bass the group impresses throughout the albums twelve tracks with writing contributions from both guitarists and even a cover of Jimi Hendrix's 'Red House' where Mike makes his vocal debut trading lines with Eric on this event record.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Roll With It
  2. 2. Remember
  3. 3. Benny Man's Blues
  4. 4. Wishing Well
  5. 5. Big Foot (With Intro)
  6. 6. Tidal
  7. 7. You Never Know
  8. 8. Dry Ice
  9. 9. Sometimes
  10. 10. Hullabaloo
  11. 11. Wherever You Go (With Intro)
  12. 12. Red House