Blues Rock Releases

Eric Johanson
Below Sea Level

Eric Johanson - Below Sea Level

Combining influences from an array of genres and his work as a touring guitarist for Grammy winning bands, New Orleans artist Eric Johanson creates blues-based alternative roots rock in his rising solo career. Below Sea Level, Eric Johanson's sophomore release, was produced by Luther Dickinson with brother Cody Dickinson (North Mississippi Allstars) on drums. “The songs deal a lot with rebuilding and reorienting the mind and one’s relationship to the world,” says Johanson. “It’s contemporary music naturally grown from the roots of southern blues and psychedelic inspiration.”

Listen Now!


"Never Tomorrow"


  1. 1. Buried Above Ground
  2. 2. Down To The Bottom
  3. 3. Changes The Universe
  4. 4. Never Tomorrow
  5. 5. Hammer On The Stone
  6. 6. Have Mercy
  7. 7. River Of Oblivion
  8. 8. Nowhere To Go
  9. 9. Open Hearted Woman
  10. 10. Dose Of Forget
  11. 11. Love Is Rebellion
  12. 12. Riverbend Blues