Indie Folk Releases

Emma Frank
Come Back

Emma Frank - Come Back

Avant-garde folk artist Emma Frank returns with a new album entitled Come Back, the follow up to her critically acclaimed 2018 release, Ocean Av. The Brooklyn, NY resident has a sound so multifaceted it intertwines folk, R&B, and even jazz to create shifting tempos and winding melodies that are poignant, propelling and all-engulfing. Emma taunts with ideas of love, lust, self-doubt, commitment and sadness to relinquish the most intimate corners of her mind with her listeners. Emma’s songs are journeys of self-discovery, framed by insightful lyrics and her warm, gossamer voice that songwriter Leif Vollebekk described as "like leather on silk."

Listen Now!


"Before You Go Away"


  1. 1. I Thought
  2. 2. Either Way
  3. 3. Two Hours
  4. 4. Sometimes
  5. 5. Promises
  6. 6. Dream Team
  7. 7. See You
  8. 8. Come Back
  9. 9. Before You Go Away