Metal Releases

Dancing In Hell

Eleine - Dancing In Hell

After a huge success with their EP All Shall Burn in late 2019, Eleine now releases their third full-length album Dancing In Hell. With a natural step into the darker and heavier sound, Eleine delivers an album that sets a new standard within the symphonic metal genre with hard hitting, melodic and seductive metal that has become the renowned Eleine sound. In the album, Eleine share stories of inner demons, strength, and loss. In Dancing In Hell you will find a legion to lean against and be a part of. Get ready to feel empowered like never before.

Listen Now!


"Ava Of Death"


  1. 1. Enemies
  2. 2. Dancing In Hell
  3. 3. Ava Of Death
  4. 4. Crawl From The Ashes
  5. 5. As I Breathe
  6. 6. Memoriam
  7. 7. Where Your Rotting Corpse Lie (W.Y.R.C.L.)
  8. 8. All Shall Burn
  9. 9. Die From Within
  10. 10. The World We Knew
  11. 11. Die From Within (Symphonic Version)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 19
    Örebro, Sweden Soilwork with Eleine at Frimis Salonger
  • Mar 20
    Helsingborg, Sweden Soilwork with Eleine at The Tivoli
  • Jun 09
    Sölvesborg, Sweden Sweden Rock Festival 2021
  • Jun 18
    Oulu, Finland Metal Capital Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick