Instrumental Releases

Ed Harcourt
Beyond The End

Ed Harcourt - Beyond The End

Ed Harcourt has released Beyond The End, his eighth studio album, and his first for Point Of Departure. This album is his first fully instrumental album. Ed Harcourt has been an acclaimed recording artist who released his Mercury Prize nominated debut, Here Be Monsters on Heavenly Records in 2001, and in recent years he has gained acclaim for his songwriting for a variety of artists. The instrumentals are inspired by Debussy, Satie, Mozart, Grieg, as well as modern composers like Max Richter, Philip Glass, Arvo Part, Warren Ellis (with whom Harcourt worked on the new Marianne Faithfull album) and Nick Cave.

Listen Now!


"Empress Of The Lake"


  1. 1. Diving Bell
  2. 2. Wolves Change Rivers
  3. 3. Duet For Ghosts
  4. 4. Empress Of The Lake
  5. 5. Keep Us Safe
  6. 6. Faded Photographs
  7. 7. For My Father
  8. 8. For My Mother
  9. 9. Beneath The Brine
  10. 10. There Is Still A Fire
  11. 11. Circling Red Kites
  12. 12. Whiskey Held My Sleep To Ransom

More By This Artist

  • Ed Harcourt Lustre (Piano Wolf/Nice Music)