Reggae Releases

Easy Star All-Stars
Easy Star's Thrillah

Easy Star All-Stars - Easy Star's Thrillah

The latest reggae reinvention from the band behind Dub Side of the Moon, Radiodread and Lonely Hearts Dub Band finds the Easy Star All-Stars tackling the greatest album of all time, Michael Jackson's Thriller. Featuring guest vocals by Steel Pulse, Luciano, the Green and more, the record has already been hailed by Huffington Post as 'tasteful and eloquent... honors the King of Pop in an entirely unforeseen way.' The band will begin three months of touring in the US and UK in September to support the record.

TAGS: Reggae | Tribute

Listen Now!


"Billie Jean (Featuring Luciano)"


  1. 1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Featuring Jowil & Ruff Scott)
  2. 2. Baby Be Mine (Featuring The Green)
  3. 3. The Girl Is Mine (Featuring Mojo Morgan & Steel Pulse)
  4. 4. Thriller (Featuring Mikey General & Spragga Benz)
  5. 5. Beat It (Featuring Michael Rose)
  6. 6. Billie Jean (Featuring Luciano)
  7. 7. Human Nature (Featuring Cas Haley)
  8. 8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Featuring Kirsty Rock)
  9. 9. The Lady In My Life (Featuring Christopher Martin)
  10. 10. Dub It
  11. 11. Close To Midnight