New Releases For July 30, 2013

Earl Klugh

Earl Klugh - HandPicked

In a recording career of over three decades, master guitarist Earl Klugh has been lauded as a prodigy and a groundbreaker, then a defining figure and ultimately, as one of the true statesmen of contemporary jazz. Klugh's highly-anticipated Concord debut, HandPicked, is a soulful self-produced solo/duet recording featuring special guest guitarists Bill Frisell and Vince Gill, and ukulele virtuoso Jake Shimabukuro.

'Klugh never fails to amaze.' - Pollstar

'...A comfortable, melodic collection, smartly selected and beautifully performed. Recommended.' - SoulTracks

Listen Now!


"Blue Moon (Featuring Bill Frisell)"


  1. 1. Alfie
  2. 2. Lullaby Of Birdland
  3. 3. Blue Moon (Featuring Bill Frisell)
  4. 4. In Six
  5. 5. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  6. 6. Hotel California (Featuring Jake Shimabukuro)
  7. 7. More And More Amor
  8. 8. 'Round Midnight
  9. 9. But Beautiful
  10. 10. All I Have To Do Is Dream (Featuring Vince Gill)
  11. 11. Going Out Of My Head
  12. 12. If I Fell
  13. 13. Where The Wind Takes Me
  14. 14. Morning Rain
  15. 15. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  16. 16. This Time