New Releases For June 7, 2011

Duncan Sheik
Covers 80s

Duncan Sheik - Covers 80s

The new covers album features twelve of Duncan Sheik's highly personalized takes on the synth-pop era, including smashes and obscurities from the likes of the Cure, New Order, Tears for Fears, the Smiths, the Psychedelic Furs, the Thompson Twins, Love & Rockets, Howard Jones, Japan, Talk Talk, and the Blue Nile. The album also features guest vocals from Rachael Yamagata & Holly Brook.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Stripped
  2. 2. Hold Me Now
  3. 3. Love Vigilantes
  4. 4. Kyoto Song
  5. 5. What Is Love?
  6. 6. So Alive
  7. 7. Shout
  8. 8. Gentleman Take Polaroids
  9. 9. Life's What You Make It
  10. 10. William, It Was Really Nothing
  11. 11. Stay
  12. 12. The Ghost In You

More By This Artist