Electric Blues Releases

Duke Robillard Band
Ear Worms

Duke Robillard Band - Ear Worms

Since starting his musical career in 1967 by founding and fronting Roomful of Blues, Duke Robillard has been at the forefront of blues, swing and classic R&B/jump blues for over 40 years earning him his legendary status while influencing and inspiring countless legions of musicians and fans worldwide. Leading his own group, Duke has toured non-stop for the past 30 some years recording more than 20 critically acclaimed CD’s under his own name. He has toured as a guitarist with Tom Waits and the Fabulous Thunderbirds and recorded with the likes of Bob Dylan, Ruth Brown and many more.

Listen Now!


"Don't Bother Trying To Steal Her Love"


  1. 1. Don't Bother Trying To Steal Her Love
  2. 2. On This Side Of Goodbye
  3. 3. Living With The Animals
  4. 4. Careless Love
  5. 5. Everyday I have To Cry Some
  6. 6. I Am A Lonesome Hobo
  7. 7. Sweet Nothin's
  8. 8. Soldier Of Love
  9. 9. Dear Dad
  10. 10. Yes We Can
  11. 11. Yellow Moon
  12. 12. Rawhide

More By This Artist