Blues Releases

Duke Robillard
Blues Bash

Duke Robillard - Blues Bash

"Nothing fancy, just the good old blues." - Duke Robillard

Duke Robillard has defined himself as not merely a great artist, but a true historian, scholar and curator who is adept at electric and acoustic blues, jazz, jump, swing ballads and standards. Blues Bash is the kind of album that made so many Blues fans fall in love with Duke's music, it's a career highlight from one of the world's best.

Listen Now!


"What Can I Do"


  1. 1. Do You Mean It
  2. 2. No Time
  3. 3. What Can I Do
  4. 4. Everybody Ain’t Your Friend
  5. 5. Rock Alley
  6. 6. You Played On My Piano
  7. 7. Ain’t Gonna Do It
  8. 8. You Don’t Know What You’re Doin’
  9. 9. Give Me All The Love You Got
  10. 10. Just Chillin’

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 11
    New York (NYC), NY, US Duke Robillard at Iridium
  • Feb 09
    New York (NYC), NY, US Duke Robillard at Iridium
Powered by Songkick