Reissue Releases

Drivin N Cryin
Too Late To Turn Back Now (Reissue)

Drivin N Cryin - Too Late To Turn Back Now (Reissue)

The year is 1997. Gas costs $1.19 a gallon, and Drivin N Cryin is a three-piece band comprised of founding members Kevn Kinney on vocals/guitar and Tim Nielsen on bass/mandolin, along with Jeff Sullivan on drums. You probably haven’t heard much about their Kosmo Vinyl self-titled album. The record had a short life on radio, with their cover of John Denver’s “Leaving On A Jet Plane” getting some airplay in Alabama. Why this album went relatively unnoticed is a mystery. But it’s back now in all its glory so don’t miss it this time.

Listen Now!


"Keepin It Close To My Heart"


  1. 1. Keepin It Close To My Heart
  2. 2. Roof Garden
  3. 3. I've Got A Message
  4. 4. Drivin' N' Cryin'
  5. 5. Around The Long Way
  6. 6. Let Jenny B.
  7. 7. Paid In Full
  8. 8. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  9. 9. Beneath The Undertow
  10. 10. Passing Through
  11. 11. Leaving On A Jet Plan
  12. 12. Nothing To Lose

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 06
    Pelham, TN, US Drivin' n' Cryin' with The Silks at The Caverns
  • Nov 12
    Columbia, SC, US Drivin' n' Cryin' at The Senate
  • Nov 17
    Atlanta, GA, US Drivin' n' Cryin' at City Winery Atlanta
  • Nov 20
    Chattanooga, TN, US Drivin' n' Cryin' at Songbirds
  • Nov 26
    Charleston, SC, US Drivin' n' Cryin' at Charleston Pour House
  • Jan 26
    Cancun, Mexico Hootie Fest: The Big Splash 2022
  • Feb 04
    Atlanta, GA, US 9th Annual Alzheimer's Music Festival 2022
  • Jul 28
    Breitenbach, Germany Burg Herzberg Festival 2022
Powered by Songkick