Singer-Songwriter Releases

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors - Dragons

Dragons has a very authentic, Americana feel overlaid with Holcomb’s thoughtful lyricism. It is “infused with raspy acoustic guitar and the wholesomeness of Holcomb’s voice…” (Paste Magazine). With songs such as “Family” and “But I’ll Never Forget The Way You Make Me Feel,” Holcomb shares with his listeners the importance of family and love. He also reminds listeners to be strong when facing hardships with Dragons. It is no surprise that with this upbeat, honest record that Holcomb has a full cross-country tour scheduled.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Family
  2. 2. End Of The World
  3. 3. But I'll Never Forget The Way You Make Me Feel (Featuring Ellie Holcomb)
  4. 4. Dragons (Featuring The Lone Bellow)
  5. 5. See The World (Featuring Ellie Holcomb)
  6. 6. You Want What You Can't Have (Featuring Lori Mckenna)
  7. 7. Maybe (Featuring Natalie Hemby)
  8. 8. Make It Look So Easy
  9. 9. You Never Leave My Heart
  10. 10. Bittersweet

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 18
    Birmingham, AL, US Euphonious Festival 2021
  • Jul 22
    Kingsport, TN, US Fun Fest 2021
  • Sep 11
    Chattanooga, TN, US Moon River Music Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Chasing Someday (Dualtone)
  • Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Good Light (Good Time)
  • Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Medicine (Good Time)
  • Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Souvenir (Good Time/Magnolia Music)