eOne Music Releases

Dominick Farinacci
Dawn Of Goodbye

Dominick Farinacci - Dawn Of Goodbye

Following the acclaim that greeted his first album for eOne, Lovers, Tales & Dances, the young trumpet genius Dominick Farinacci returns with a new set of tunes that reveal new dimensions and nuances in his emerging, individual blend of instrumental fire and ice. Dominick's first album was a lush, orchestrated affair; but on Dawn Of Goodbye he's fronting a smaller, more swinging and agile ensemble that navigates standards and originals with equal finesse. The buzz on Dom has been building in core jazz circles for two years. His club appearances have been attended by tastemakers such as Quincy Jones, Herb Alpert, and Wynton Marsalis.

Listen Now!


"You Don't Know What Love Is"


  1. 1. You Don't Know What Love Is
  2. 2. It's Alright With Me
  3. 3. I Concentrate On You
  4. 4. Dom's Blues
  5. 5. Midnight Embrace
  6. 6. Lover Man
  7. 7. Willow Weep For Me
  8. 8. Windshadow
  9. 9. Dawn Of Goodbye

More By This Artist