Concord Releases

This Night Falls Forever

DeVotchKa - This Night Falls Forever

This Night Falls Forever is DeVotchKa’s most ambitious album yet with more detailed arrangements, more people involved including full orchestras and an overall bigger sound. The band’s sixth studio album features 10 tracks written and produced by front man Nick Urata. The vinyl edition features three sides of music and an exclusive vinyl etching on the 4th side.

Listen Now!


"Straight Shot"


  1. 1. Straight Shot
  2. 2. Let Me Sleep
  3. 3. Lose You In The Crowd
  4. 4. Love Letters
  5. 5. Empty Vessels
  6. 6. Done With Those Days
  7. 7. My Little Despot
  8. 8. Break Up Song
  9. 9. Angels
  10. 10. Second Chance

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 28
    Austin, TX, US DeVotchKa at Scoot Inn
  • Dec 03
    Chicago, IL, US DeVotchKa at City Winery
  • Dec 06
    Boston, MA, US DeVotchKa and Milquetoast & Co. at City Winery
  • Dec 08
    Brooklyn, NY, US DeVotchKa at Brooklyn Bowl
  • Dec 09
    Hamden, CT, US DeVotchKa at Space Ballroom
  • Dec 12
    North Bethesda, MD, US DeVotchKa at AMP by Strathmore
Powered by Songkick