Napalm Releases

Trust No One

DevilDriver - Trust No One

Dark clouds over California – and everywhere else: DevilDriver teamed up once again with producer Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios for their seventh opus that is nothing short of sensational. Three years after the lush Winter Kills, we bear witness to the birth of a sleek new version of the band in the shape of Trust No One. An unapologetic title that strengthens the fact that Dez Fafara and company have compressed their energies: the opener “Testimony Of Truth” isn`t simply a catchy masterpiece comfortably nestled in between soaring guitars and massive groove, it also catches up with the band`s classic moments.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Testimony Of Truth
  2. 2. Bad Deeds
  3. 3. My Night Sky
  4. 4. This Deception
  5. 5. Above It All
  6. 6. Daybreak
  7. 7. Trust No One
  8. 8. Feeling Ungodly
  9. 9. Retribution
  10. 10. For What It's Worth

More By This Artist