New Releases For September 16, 2016

The Devil Makes Three
Redemption & Ruin

The Devil Makes Three - Redemption & Ruin

Redemption & Ruin is a 12-song cover-record with two distinct, but intertwined personalities. The first side of the record focuses on the faults and vices that can drive the creative forces within music while the second side focuses on the absolution of life, the soul and forgiveness. Within Redemption & Ruin the Devil Makes Three exhibit their wide range of influences including nods to the blues (Robert Johnson, Muddy Waters), Gospel ("Down In The Valley"), country (Townes Van Zandt, Hank Williams Sr.), bluegrass (Ralph Stanley), and the obscure (Tom Waits). The energy of the Devil Makes Three’s live show translates in all of these recordings.

Listen Now!


"Drunken Hearted Man"


  1. 1. Drunken Hearted Man
  2. 2. Champagne And Reefer
  3. 3. I Gotta Get Drunk
  4. 4. Chase The Feeling
  5. 5. I’m Gonna Get High
  6. 6. Waiting Around To Die
  7. 7. There’ll Be A Jubilee
  8. 8. I Am The Man Thomas
  9. 9. Come On Up To The House
  10. 10. What Would You Give (In Exchange For Your Soul)
  11. 11. Down In The Valley
  12. 12. The Angel Of Death