Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Denzel Curry

Denzel Curry - ZUU

Denzel Curry’s new album ZUU arrives just 10 months after the release of his critically acclaimed breakout album TA13OO (2018). On ZUU Denzel takes a more introspective look at his childhood in Miami, delivering powerful memories from his youth. Produced by long time collaborators FNZ and mixed by Nathan Burgess, sonically ZUU is his hardest, most dynamic album to date, with features from fellow South Floridians: Rick Ross, Ice Billion Berg, Sam Sneak, and more. Early standout singles, “Ricky” and “Speedboat,” reflect Denzel’s creative point-of-view on ZUU. ZUU finds Denzel returning to his South Florida roots both sonically and thematically.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. ZUU
  2. 2. Ricky
  3. 3. Wish (Featuring Kiddo Marv)
  4. 4. Birdz (Featuring Rick Ross)
  5. 5. Automatic
  6. 6. Speedboat
  7. 7. Bushy B Interlude
  8. 8. Yoo
  9. 9. Carolmart (Featuring Ice Billion Berg)
  10. 10. Shake 88 (Featuring Sam Sneak)
  11. 11. Blackland 66.6
  12. 12. P.A.T. (Featuring Playthaboyszay)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 15
    Morrison, CO, US Glass Animals with Denzel Curry at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Jun 16
    Morrison, CO, US Glass Animals and Grace Potter with Denzel Curry at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Aug 18
    St Pölten, Austria FM4 Frequency Festival 2021
  • Aug 20
    Tampere, Finland Blockfest 2021
  • Aug 27
    Reading, UK Reading Festival 2021
  • Aug 27
    Wetherby, UK Leeds Festival 2021
  • Sep 03
    Laois, Ireland Weekend Camping - Electric Picnic 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Denzel Curry TA13OO (Loma Vista)
  • Denzel Curry & Kenny Beats UNLOCKED (Loma Vista)