Blues Rock Releases

Delta Deep
Delta Deep

Delta Deep - Delta Deep

Phil Collen, lead guitarist for Def Leppard, presents his new blues-based music project, Delta Deep. Collen recorded the mix of original and hand-picked cover tracks with fellow Delta Deep bandmates Debbi Blackwell-Cook (back-up vocalist for such artists as Michael Buble & Luther Vandross), Forrest Robinson (drummer for India.Arie, Joe Sample & the Crusaders, TLC), and Robert DeLeo (bassist for Stone Temple Pilots).

Their self-titled debut also features special guest appearances by Def Leppard vocalist Joe Elliott, Whitesnake’s David Coverdale, Sex Pistols/MANRAZE drummer Paul Cook, and GIRL/MANRAZE bassist, Simon Laffy.

Listen Now!


"Down In The Delta"


  1. 1. Bang The Lid
  2. 2. Whiskey
  3. 3. Down In The Delta
  4. 4. Treat Her Like Candy
  5. 5. Miss Me
  6. 6. Burnt Sally
  7. 7. Private Number (Featuring David Coverdale)
  8. 8. Shuffle Sweet
  9. 9. Black Coffee (Featuring Paul Cook)
  10. 10. Feelit
  11. 11. Mistreated (Featuring Joe Elliot)