Blues Releases

Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men + Dana
Tall, Dark, & Handsome

Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men + Dana - Tall, Dark, & Handsome

On his new album, Tall, Dark, & Handsome, Delbert McClinton is described as “sly and swaggering” while singing with a “bluesy belt that’s only grown more complex with age” – Rolling Stone Country. With a laid-back and effortless feel, McClinton’s Texas soul is brought to life in a way that is catchy and smooth. As Midwest Record puts it, McClinton has “heavy duty stuff that'll get him called back for four or five encores.” This statement comes as no surprise because of the intense level of artistry McClinton brings to this blues record.

Listen Now!


"If I Hock My Guitar"


  1. 1. Mr. Smith
  2. 2. If I Hock My Guitar
  3. 3. No Chicken On The Bone
  4. 4. Let’s Get Down Like We Used To Do
  5. 5. Gone To Mexico
  6. 6. Lulu
  7. 7. Loud Mouth
  8. 8. Down In The Mouth
  9. 9. Ruby & Jules
  10. 10. Any Other Way
  11. 11. A Fool Like Me
  12. 12. Can't Get Up
  13. 13. Temporarily Insane
  14. 14. A Poem

More By This Artist