Hard Rock Releases

Hunter's Moon

Delain - Hunter's Moon

Without a doubt, Delain belong to the golden spear head of Symphonic Metal. After last year's release of their very first live album, the Netherlanders present another live masterpiece – including four brand new studio tracks. Hunter's Moon consists of this fresh material, a live album and a live Blu-ray disc. The catchy title track “Hunter’s Moon” and the larger than life orchestral “Masters Of Destiny” offer a haunting preview of what Delain is working on for their next studio album, due later in 2019. The band’s guitarists step to the forefront in composing two tracks exclusive to this release in “This Silence Is Mine” (Timo Somers) and “Art Kills” (Merel Bechtold).

Listen Now!


"Hunter's Moon"


  1. 1. Masters Of Destiny
  2. 2. Hunter's Moon
  3. 3. This Silence Is Mine
  4. 4. Art Kills
  5. 5. Hands Of Gold – Live (Featuring George Oosthoek)
  6. 6. Danse Macabre – Live
  7. 7. Scarlet – Live
  8. 8. Your Body Is A Battleground – Live (Featuring Marco Hietala)
  9. 9. Nothing Left – Live (Featuring Marco Hietala)
  10. 10. Control The Storm – Live (Featuring Marco Hietala)
  11. 11. Sing To Me – Live (Featuring Marco Hietala)
  12. 12. Not Enough – Live
  13. 13. Scandal– Live (Featuring Marco Hietala)
  14. 14. The Gathering – Live (Feturing Marco Hietala)

More By This Artist