Rock Releases

Del Amitri
Fatal Mistakes

Del Amitri - Fatal Mistakes

Throughout their first chapter, Del Amitri mastered the art of timeless, melodically focused pop-rock. Their hits - including “Nothing Ever Happens,” “Always The Last To Know” and “Roll To Me” - became international radio staples, propelling over six million sales. The band are now returning with their 7th studio album, Fatal Mistakes, via Cooking Vinyl, their first album since 2002. Front man Justin Currie commented, “It’s a collection of bizarre tales of poisoning, pleading and bitter acceptance, powered by guitars, drums and keyboards played entirely by the quintet who had such enormous fun on the road in 2014 and ‘18.”

Listen Now!


"You Can’t Go Back"


  1. 1. You Can’t Go Back
  2. 2. All Hail Blind Love
  3. 3. Musicians And Beer
  4. 4. Close Your Eyes And Think Of England
  5. 5. Losing The Will To Die
  6. 6. Otherwise
  7. 7. It’s Feelings
  8. 8. I’m So Scared Of Dying
  9. 9. Mockingbird, Copy Me Now
  10. 10. Missing Person
  11. 11. Second Staircase
  12. 12. Lonely
  13. 13. Nation Of Caners

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 16
    Stirling, UK Del Amitri at Albert Halls
  • Dec 17
    Edinburgh, UK Del Amitri at Usher Hall
  • Dec 19
    Glasgow, UK Del Amitri at Barrowland
  • Dec 20
    Glasgow, UK Del Amitri at Barrowland
  • Dec 21
    Glasgow, UK Del Amitri at Barrowland
Powered by Songkick