Napalm Releases

Dee Snider
For The Love Of Metal

Dee Snider - For The Love Of Metal

Dee Snider’s For The Love Of Metal was produced by Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta and features contributions from Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage), Mark Morton (Lamb Of God), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Joel Grind and Nick Bellmore (Toxic Holocaust) and Charlie Bellmore (Kingdom Of Sorrow). Snider comments about For The Love Of Metal: "This is a really incredibly exciting album that I did not expect to make, especially at this point in my life. Jamey Jasta challenged me to make a contemporary rock record. … and I rose to the challenge!” The result is a full-on anthemic metal album indulging in modern heaviness without neglecting Snider`s Twisted Sister roots.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Become The Storm"


  1. 1. Lies Are A Business
  2. 2. Tomorrow's No Concern
  3. 3. I Am The Hurricane
  4. 4. American Made
  5. 5. Roll Over You
  6. 6. I'm Ready
  7. 7. Running Mazes
  8. 8. Mask
  9. 9. Become The Storm
  10. 10. The Hardest Way
  11. 11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)
  12. 12. For The Love Of Metal

More By This Artist