Club/Dance Releases

Debbie Gibson
The Body Remembers

Debbie Gibson - The Body Remembers

Debbie Gibson has released her first pop album in 20 years, The Body Remembers. This 14-song collection is a well-rounded combination of dance/pop, pop/rock, and ballads including a re-imagined version of her mega-hit “Lost In Your Eyes” with Joey McIntyre. Her musical contributors on this new release range from Grammy award winning DJ Tracy Young to Emmy Award winning composer/producer/Cinderella drummer Fred Coury, former Guns N’ Roses guitarist DJ Ashba, and iconic mixers Josh Gudwin and Brian Malouf.

TAGS: Club/Dance | Pop

Listen Now!


"One Step Closer"


  1. 1. One Step Closer
  2. 2. Runway
  3. 3. Love Don't Care
  4. 4. The Body Remembers
  5. 5. Lost In Your Eyes, The Duet
  6. 6. Strings
  7. 7. Legendary
  8. 8. Freedom (Featuring ASHBA)
  9. 9. Girls Night Out (#Vegasvibe Remix)
  10. 10. Dance 4U
  11. 11. What Are We Gonna Do?
  12. 12. LuvU2Much
  13. 13. Red Carpet Ready
  14. 14. Tell Me Love
  15. 15. Me Not Loving You