New Releases For June 11, 2013


Deafheaven - Sunbather

Sunbather is the highly anticipated new album from Deafheaven. Recorded and engineered by Jack Shirley (Funeral Diner, Comadre) and designed by Nick Steinhardt (Touche Amore) Sunbather deals with the profound sadness found in the quest for one's personal perfection. Serving as an artistic lucid dream of warmth despite the stinging pain of life's cruel idealism.

Without question Sunbather is Deafheaven at the peak of their creative strength and vision of their young existence. A masterfully crafted work of art that will be renowned for years to come.

Listen Now!


"Dream House"


  1. 1. Dream House
  2. 2. Irresistible
  3. 3. Sunbather
  4. 4. Please Remember
  5. 5. Vertigo
  6. 6. Windows
  7. 7. The Pecan Tree

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 24
    Birmingham, AL, US Furnace Fest 2021
  • Oct 15
    Berkeley, CA, US Deafheaven at The UC Theatre
  • Oct 16
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Deafheaven with Storefront Church at The Theatre at Ace Hotel
  • Feb 22
    Phoenix, AZ, US Deafheaven at The Pressroom
  • Feb 23
    Santa Fe, NM, US Deafheaven at Meow Wolf
  • Feb 25
    Fort Worth, TX, US Deafheaven at Tulips
  • Feb 26
    Austin, TX, US Deafheaven at Mohawk - Outdoor
  • Feb 27
    Houston, TX, US Deafheaven at White Oak Music Hall
  • Mar 01
    Tampa, FL, US Deafheaven at The Orpheum
  • Mar 02
    Atlanta, GA, US Deafheaven at The Masquerade
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist