Omnivore Releases

Dead Rock West
More Love

Dead Rock West - More Love

For their fourth album, the California vocal duo of Cindy Wasserman and Frank Lee Drennen have joined forces with producer John Doe - of the legendary band X. Recorded, mixed and mastered in Los Angeles by multiple Grammy®-Award winner Dave Way, More Love contains 12 songs about the joy and heartbreak of love. There are 11 originals plus a cover of Sam Cooke’s “Bring It On Home To Me” that thematically closes this deeply felt album. The masterful band on More Love includes D.J. Bonebrake of X, lead guitarist Elliot Easton of the Cars, and ace pedal steel guitarist Greg Leisz.

TAGS: Americana

Listen Now!


"More Love"


  1. 1. More Love
  2. 2. Boundless Fearless Love
  3. 3. Stereo
  4. 4. Radio Silence
  5. 5. Nail Gun
  6. 6. All This Time
  7. 7. Singing On The Telephone
  8. 8. Waiting Patiently
  9. 9. Darkness Never Tells
  10. 10. Bleeding Blue
  11. 11. Tell Me Goodbye
  12. 12. Bring It On Home To Me