New Releases For June 4, 2013

Dayna Kurtz
Secret Canon Vol. 2

Dayna Kurtz - Secret Canon Vol. 2

Secret Canon, Vol. 2 is a collection of uncovered blues and R&B gems from the 1940's - 1960's. Dayna has been researching music for this project for months to come up with just the right material. In addition, Secret Canon, Vol. 2 also contains a few of Dayna's smoky and seductive originals.

'Dayna Kurtz is the most compelling singer you're probably not listening to.' - James Reed (Boston Globe)

Listen Now!


"Reconsider Me"


  1. 1. I Look Good In Bad
  2. 2. So Glad
  3. 3. Reconsider Me
  4. 4. One More Kiss
  5. 5. Same Time Same Place
  6. 6. If You Won't Dance With Me
  7. 7. All I Ask Is Your Love
  8. 8. Go Ahead On
  9. 9. I'll Be A Liar
  10. 10. I've Had My Moments

More By This Artist