New Releases For March 31, 2015

David Clayton-Thomas
Soul Ballads

David Clayton-Thomas - Soul Ballads

Soul Ballads brings you 12 tracks from the legendary Grammy-Award winning frontman of Blood Sweat & Tears, David Clayton-Thomas. Covering all-time soul-classics by Ray Charles, Sam & Dave, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke and many others, the album was recorded live in Thomas’s hometown of Toronto, Canada.

Listen Now!


"If You Don’t Know Me By Now"


  1. 1. Midnight Train To Georgia
  2. 2. A Change Is Gonna Come
  3. 3. People Get Ready
  4. 4. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
  5. 5. Sunny
  6. 6. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
  7. 7. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
  8. 8. Ruby
  9. 9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  10. 10. You Don’t Know Me
  11. 11. You Really Got A Hold On Me
  12. 12. When A Man Loves A Woman

More By This Artist