New Releases For January 26, 2010

David Bowie
A Reality Tour

David Bowie - A Reality Tour

Caught at the very apex of his storied career and fronting a crack band, A Reality Tour features over 30 classic Bowie songs spanning from The Man Who Sold the World all the way to Reality - this is essentially a Greatest Hits Live package!

Includes three previously unreleased tracks from the concert: 'China Girl,' 'Breaking Glass' and 'Fall Dog Bombs The Moon.'


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. Rebel Rebel
  3. New Killer Star
  4. Reality
  5. Fame
  6. Cactus
  7. Sister Midnight
  8. Afraid
  9. All the Young Dudes
  10. Be My Wife
  11. The Loneliest Guy
  12. The Man Who Sold the World
  13. Fantastic Voyage
  14. Hallo Spaceboy
  15. Sunday
  16. Under Pressure
  17. Life on Mars?
  18. Battle For Britain (The Letter)

  19. DISC TWO:
  20. Ashes To Ashes
  21. The Motel
  22. Loving the Alien
  23. Never Get Old
  24. Changes
  25. I'm Afraid of Americans
  26. 'Heroes'
  27. Bring Me the Disco King
  28. Slip Away
  29. Heathen (The Rays)
  30. Five Years
  31. Hang On To Yourself
  32. Ziggy Stardust
  34. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon
  35. Breaking Glass
  36. China Girl

More By This Artist